I enjoyed looking through all the programs and ways to be more productive. Currently I am using Microsoft Outlook to keep me on top of things.  After going through list, I am interested in Nozbe because it syncs your computer and phone.  I am currently also using Pandora, Google Calendar, Dropbox, and Mapmyrun.  I am going to try the program suggested for bookmarking called Delicious.  I always bookmark because it is so much easier t look through bookmarks than to try and remember a website or recipe that I liked.
Jordan Glessner
5/30/2013 07:56:53 pm

I shared this list with my administration because I think it is so beneficial, even just looking through to remind yourself of the apps we haven't used in awhile! There are items that help make life easier by doing things I would have never even thought of. I didn't get a chance to look at Delicious, but I am going to go back and check it out.

Reply



Leave a Reply.